AV Community Clinic
Helping Enhance the Well-Being of the Antelope Valley Community

Board of Directors

Antelope Valley Community Clinic would like to thank

our Board of Directors for their guidance, commitment and passion.

Chair: DeChaneYusef

Vice Chair: Lilia Galindo

Chair Elect: Scott Seymour

Secretary: Bruce Tripoli

Treasurer: Theodore Charles


Deborah Rice

George Gecy

Jenny Cordova Flores

John Perry

Judy K Stepp

Laura Gallegos

Maria Sandoval

Steven Rodriguez

Tina Thornton

We invite you to view

Patient Portal


FQHC HRSA california primary care NCQA
Designed by Whizcraft