AV Community Clinic

NEW PALMDALE EAST CLINIC – NOW OPEN!
37926 47th St East, Palmdale, CA 93552
Call: 661-942-2391

NEW URGENT CARE/WALK-IN CLINIC HOURS 8am - 8pm 7 DAYS A WEEK, No Appointments Necessary" NEW EXTENDED HOURS CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS

Helping Enhance the Well-Being of the Antelope Valley Community

Contact Us

Antelope Valley Community Clinic receives over 2,000 calls per day. Because of the large number of calls we receive daily and to avoid long wait time via telephone, we encourage you to contact us via email. Our staff will be happy to address your concerns as quickly as possible.

By Telephone661-942-2391

By Email:

General Informationinfo@avclinic.org

 

Adult Day Health Careadhc@avclinic.org

Covered CaliforniaCoveredCA@avclinic.org

Billing Inquiriesbilling@avclinic.org

Employment Opportunitieshr@avclinic.org

Medical Recordsmr@avclinic.org

Referralsreferrals@avclinic.org

Scheduling Inquiriesscheduling@avclinic.org

By Fax661-902-6839

We invite you to view

Patient Portal
AmazonSmile
MyRegistry

Accreditations:

FQHC HRSA california primary care NCQA
Designed by Whizcraft